Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Friendly staff, all timelines met when they said they would be.

02 July 2018

service

5

All work done to my satisfaction and in a timely manner.

22 June 2018

sales

5

Excellent service at Tamworth branch

20 June 2018

service

5

I arrived on time and was greeted by the gentleman that looked after my car was very polite and engaging . I was keeper up to date with the progress of the work being carried out .

19 June 2018

service

5

All completed as planned & service to usual high standards

16 June 2018

service

5

I thought the video was excellent

13 June 2018

sales

5

The car was ordered new, and the delivery took less time than anticipated.

12 June 2018

service

3

Car was returned with petrol flap permanently locked. This was pointed out by the technician on the video and that it would need investigation. When the car was picked up it was not pointed out that the problem still existed.

12 June 2018

sales

5

Purchasing my car, I dealt with Richard Neil who was very professional and extremely helpful. He gave the impression that nothing was too much trouble. He has already been in touch to make sure I am happy with my new Mini.

06 June 2018

sales

5

The car was ordered and delivered very quickly.

04 June 2018

service

5

Staff are friendly and efficient and everything is clearly explained.

03 June 2018

sales

5

Sales rep always did as she said she would

01 June 2018

service

3

As above really thought car had already been serviced. Young lady that dealt with me was friendly and had no problems

31 May 2018

service

5

When I took my car in I was welcomed Offered a coffee Call remember the name of the gentleman took my car but extremely friendly Great service

28 May 2018

service

5

Simply well managed and the video inspection report was well presented. If there were to be 1 criticism it would be the quality of the final wash/valet before the car was returned. The exterior was dirtier than before it went in.

26 May 2018

service

2

Vey poor organisation, in particular the call centre is overbooking slots and the Tamworth staff just blame the call centre. Not professional and not customer friendly

25 May 2018

service

5

Bradley from the Customer Service team has been very proficient and supportive. He has been friendly, informative and clear in his technical feedback.

24 May 2018

service

5

Always excelant and personal serviceVideo report is great ideaQuestions answered in professional way and easy to understand

23 May 2018

service

4

very well looked after but disappointed that collection service restricted to business customers

23 May 2018

service

5

Timely, car ready on time and customer service

22 May 2018

service

5

As above the fault was repaired very quickly and the communication was excellent from the service manager .

22 May 2018

service

5

We felt that everything was done to ensure our satisfaction.

18 May 2018

service

5

Really good customer service to offer such early morning appointments -helped me not having to book time off work.

17 May 2018

sales

5

Amazing service very quick turnaround great cups of coffee

15 May 2018

service

5

Could not fault the experience. Communication - 10 out of 10. Friendly, caring and professional staff - 10 out of 10MOT itself was 10 out of 10 with the inspection video that was emailed to me being a nice touch.

15 May 2018

service

4

I was advised that the MOT would take 90 mins. When I returned after 90 mins the car wasn’t ready and I had to wait around another 30 mins. I wasn’t in a hurry but it would have been difficult had I been.

15 May 2018

sales

5

No problems at all Always helpful

15 May 2018

service

5

Dealt with promptly in friendly and courteous manner

15 May 2018

sales

5

Kept update all through the sale of when the car will arrive ,all questions answered ,great friendly service

15 May 2018

service

5

Excellent service

13 May 2018

service

5

As well as the MOT, the free birthday check was also done, which saved me booking that for another day. I appreciated the video provided by the mechanic too.

11 May 2018

service

4

Because I was very satisfied?

11 May 2018

service

5

I had the usual first year service, I asked the guys in the workshop to look at my breaks and tyres and they did:)

10 May 2018

service

4

Completed service within the time given to me

10 May 2018

service

5

Service staff are excellent and take time to explain everything

09 May 2018

sales

5

Quick delivery, kept informed at all times and collection was quick and organised. Loved the disco turntable presentation!

09 May 2018

sales

5

We had a charming and very helpful sales lady. She was also very patient with an old couple not used to all the new technology. Even after we had driven our Mini Countryman away we were invited back a few days later to go through more aspects.

09 May 2018

service

5

From the initial telephone call to book to the young man who cleaned my vehicle I was treated with courtesy and made to feel valued

09 May 2018

service

3.5

Only complaint I was told an hour & a half to 2 hrs it ended up being nearly 3

09 May 2018

service

5

Kept up to date with the progress of the mot and all the staff had a nothing is too much of a problem approach

09 May 2018

sales

5

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and courteous. Communication throughout the purchasing process was fantastic.

09 May 2018

service

5

The work is done quickly, they seem to always find a way to do it cheaper and there's always extra attention to things which they often don't charge for.

05 May 2018

service

4

Again , I feel they try to find things to put the bill up but overall , it’s a good service

04 May 2018

service

5

I was quoted a ridiculous amount for the 1st service from the call centre which I questioned. When I took my car in the service dept had already sorted the correct price which I was happy with.

04 May 2018

sales

5

I was treated with respect and what I wanted I got

04 May 2018

service

5

Work carried out to schedule. Kept up to date with progress

04 May 2018

service

5

Again great service received

03 May 2018

service

5

Friendly staff, good coffee and I didn't have to pay anything this time.

02 May 2018

service

2

Car fixed

01 May 2018

service

4

It was all good apart from i was left waiting for a while and ended up having to go and ask someone how my car was getting on.