Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Staff friendly and helpful and efficient

12 September 2020

service

4

Collection driver excellent very professional.

07 September 2020

service

4

Car was ready at estimated time and received a video email showing the inspection of my car, very informative

05 September 2020

sales

5

The process is relatively quick but the staff and Chris in particular accommodating and welcoming. He is very enthusiastic about the car and makes it an exciting process.

04 September 2020

service

5

Excellent service from Sytner as always

04 September 2020

service

5

Highest level of customer service even with covid-19 happening. Mark in sales was absolute excellent, all the staff are superstars and deserve huge praise.

04 September 2020

sales

5

Purchase and delivery were really efficient especially given the current climate.

03 September 2020

service

5

I asked if I could collect car before 3 as it was booked in all day. I received a call at 2.30 together with video showing me results

02 September 2020

service

5

Great customer service and explained all possible options.

31 August 2020

service

5

Always helpful and obliging. Feel well treated as a customer with everything fully explained.

31 August 2020

service

5

Completely satisfied with my experience with sytner Tamworth.

31 August 2020

service

5

good quick service whilst I waited.

30 August 2020

service

5

Good service

30 August 2020

service

5

They communicated with me throughout the process of recovery to repair in a professional manner. The show room was easily accessible and spacious. The staff were helpful and explained their findings and work.

29 August 2020

service

5

A member of staff picked up my mini from home and took it for an MOT. He delivered back to me with the paperwork. Outstanding service from Sytner Tamworth. Many thanks to the staff.

29 August 2020

service

5

Excellent service from the staff

28 August 2020

service

5

Sytner at Tamworth are consistent and reliable at good customer service.

28 August 2020

service

4

Easy to book service, contacted with reminder.

24 August 2020

service

5

Very quick and helpful response to problem. Minimum of fuss encountered.

23 August 2020

service

5

Always good

23 August 2020

service

5

friendly service consultant, car was ready when expected and i was kept up to date at all stages.

19 August 2020

service

5

First class

18 August 2020

sales

4

the impact of covid-19

18 August 2020

service

5

No fuss and all done to time scales.

17 August 2020

service

5

Josh Putnam MOT my mini he did a brilliant video explaining everything, he was excellent

17 August 2020

service

5

They kept me fully informed throughout the day including the mini video of the cars health check.

17 August 2020

service

5

Good communication from the centre and the work was carried out quicker than I anticipated!

16 August 2020

service

4

I do not understand why the outside of the vehicle (excluding handles) could not be cleaned. I understand the inside but cannot understand why the outside could not be cleaned.

15 August 2020

sales

5

Completely fantastic.

15 August 2020

service

4

Attentive and speedy turn around

13 August 2020

sales

5

Difficult times, due to Covid 19, staff were considerate of infection control. Helpful in terms of finding out what I wanted from a car. Demonstrated my options. Communication was good and I didn't have to wait too long for my new mini to be ready.

11 August 2020

sales

5

Very informative. Well explained, very quick and simple best car purchase yet.

11 August 2020

service

4

Friendly staff

10 August 2020

service

5

Easy to book in & collect

10 August 2020

service

5

Completed within timescale promised

09 August 2020

service

5

Very good communication with staff at mini, service fully explained and advised on what would be happening.

09 August 2020

service

5

All issues with my car were sorted and I am very happy with the service .

07 August 2020

sales

5

Outstanding on all levels. I've now brought 2 minis of James hale and he has been amazing to deal with on both occasions. Friendly and helpful every time he made it impossible to not buy the car!

07 August 2020

service

5

I believe everything was checked thoroughly on my car and they listened to everything I asked to be checked

06 August 2020

sales

5

Everything was sorted out quite satisfactory !!

06 August 2020

service

5

Made to feel welcome and safe even though the tough circumstances at the moment

05 August 2020

service

5

Always receive excellent service

05 August 2020

service

5

Very friendly and helpful

04 August 2020

sales

5

Excellent customer service from start to finish going beyond by coming in on his day off so we could collect before holiday l.

04 August 2020

service

5

all the staff I spoke to were really helpfull and made me feel welcome and at ease in these strange times also they explained everything clearly I needed to do when visiting

03 August 2020

sales

5

Our initial factory order was placed just before COVID lockdown. We cancelled this and then picked-up the process again when lockdown eased in July, when we decided we needed a 2nd car. The process was made very easy, no long drawn out discussions.

03 August 2020

service

5

Pleased with service

02 August 2020

service

5

Good communication and very helpfu.

31 July 2020

service

5

Thay did a very good job, and I was happy with the price

31 July 2020

service

5

I normally deal with Karl and Becky and they are great lovely people and had someone different this time a new lady think her name was Emilia she was lovely too